S Club: Vinyl LP [NAD23]


Release date: 14 October, 2023


Picture disc edition of S Club’s platinum selling debut album ‘S Club’ on vinyl for the very first time – features the singles ‘Bring It All Back’, ‘S Club Party’ & ‘Two In A Million / You’re My Number One’.

Side A

  1. Bring It All Back
  2. You’re My Number One
  3. Two In A Million
  4. S Club Party
  5. Everybody Wants You
  6. Viva La Fiesta

Side B

  1. Gonna Change The World
  2. I Really Miss You
  3. Friday Night
  4. It’s A Feel Good Thing
  5. Hope For The Future


Vinyl LP